YPFP Fellowship Cohort

Jake McCarty

Jake McCarty


Dhruti Tummalapalli, Operations and Finance Fellow, 2023-2024 cohort of Fellows

Dhruti Tummalapalli

Membership & Operations 

Miriam Roday, Publications Fellow, 2023-2024 cohort

Miriam Roday


Keegan McCombie, Publications Fellow, 2023-2024 cohort

Keegan McCombie

Programs and Events

Agnes Pompos, Communications Fellow, 2023-2024 cohort

Agnes Pompos


Nahjae Nunes, Global Coordination, 2023-2024 cohort

Nahjae Nunes

Global Coordination

Washington, DC Team

Bianka Koka Stuit

Bianka Koka Stuit

Deputy Director, Communications


Benny Hwang

Communications Officer

Brussels Team

Marija Sulce

Managing Director, Brussels

Petra Grech

Director of Programmes, Brussels

Matteo Tomasina

Director of Security & Defence, Brussels

Laura Ponikelska

Director of Communications & Marketing, Brussels

Lena Eisenreich

Director of Membership & Benefits, Brussels

Fabio Almada

Fabio Almada

Deputy Director of Communications

London Team

Annabelle Saba

Managing Director, London

Vacancy - currently recruiting

Director of Programming, London

Livia Godaert

Director of Communications, London

Jenessa O'Connel

Jenessa O'Connel

Director of Events & Programming

New York Team

Sepideh Behzadpour

Managing Director, New York

Deysi Flores

Programming Director, New York

Lauren McCranie

Editor In Chief, Emerging Voices, New York

VACANCY: Currently recruiting

Communication and Marketing Director. Click here to learn more & apply. 

VACANCY: Currently recruiting

Membership and Partnerships Director. Click here to learn more & apply. 

Toronto Team

Angie Khayan Rojas

Managing Director, Toronto

Jeff Dexter

Deputy Managing Director, Toronto

Reena Manjania

Director of Events and Partnerships, Toronto

Xinhua (Tina) Yang

Director of Communications and Marketing, Toronto

Surriya Z Khan

Membership Coordinator, Toronto

San Francisco Team

Timothy McGuire

Managing Director, San Francisco

Tokyo Team

Eriko Yamada

Lauren Power

Managing Director, YPFP Tokyo Branch

Yuna Otsuki

Deputy Managing Director

Helix Lo

Helix Lo

Director, Memberships

Interested in honing your skills and building your network?

Join YPFP’s volunteer staff